Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Rules and Availability

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rules and Availability

Post by Dueed on Sat May 12, 2012 12:01 am


This post has been done by Dueed but this is for Delko
Hi, I'm Delko and this is how you challenge me:

Rules:
- OHKO Clause (No OHKO moves are allowed);
- Evasion Clause (No Evasion boosting moves or for the ability Moody allowed);
- Sleep Clause (Only one Pokemon is allowed to be asleep at a time, not including Rest);
- Self-KO Clause (No suicide moves allowed on the last move of play);
- Dream World abilities not yet released, items that are not yet released or Pokemon that are not yet released are obviously not allowed.

How to arrange a battle with me:
I live in Belgium, so my timezone is GMT+1. I'm on the Smogon PO Server most of the time, so if you want to battle me (nickname Delko), just drop me a PM telling me you're from Battle Stormers, so I can get ready for your challenge.

Have fun and good luck!

Dueed
Admin

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-04-28

View user profile http://battlestormers.forum-invision.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum