Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Gym Rules!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gym Rules!

Post by bangaio on Sat May 12, 2012 10:47 pm

-The OHKO clause (no one hit KO moves) will be in effect.
-The sleep clause (only one pokemon may be slept
at one time per team, except from the effects of rest) will also
be in effect.
-The evasion clause (no evasion boosing moves) will be in effect too.
-Weather abilities and moves are allowed Smile
-One uber is permitted, and all other pokémon are allowed.
-No unreleased pokémon, or unreleased dream world abilities.
-Try your best, would love to see some cool teams!
-Good luck, and have fun!


Last edited by bangaio on Sun May 13, 2012 8:08 am; edited 1 time in total

bangaio

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-05-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gym Rules!

Post by Hurricane Arcena on Sat May 12, 2012 10:51 pm

Good rules bro.. Try lengthening it a bit...Otherwise decent all around..

Hurricane Arcena
Admin

Posts : 26
Join date : 2012-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum