Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


My Gym rules

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Gym rules

Post by Uprising on Sun May 13, 2012 1:06 am

When facing me, Uprising.. I want certain rules..

1. No Sleep Clause (Do not put over 2 pokemon to sleep)

2. No 1HKO moves.. (I HATE 1HKO MOVES!)

3. No D/CING ONCE SO EVER (no excuses!)

4. Please dont have over 1 species..

5. Do not constantly use recover (3 at most)

6. No Ubers (Ou and Under please.)

7. No unreleased Pokemon ! (Moloetta, Genesect, Keldeo)

8. No Non-released Abilities..

9. No arguing!

10. No ablities combined like (Drizzle+Swift Swim)

MOST IMPORTANT RULE!!

11. Beat me:D and have fun

Mat:D


Last edited by Uprising on Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:46 pm; edited 1 time in total

Uprising

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My Gym rules

Post by Hurricane Arcena on Sun May 13, 2012 4:50 am

One of the best rules i've seen so far!! Love it!

Hurricane Arcena
Admin

Posts : 26
Join date : 2012-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My Gym rules

Post by Rocklugia on Mon May 21, 2012 10:31 am

may we plz battle? Smile
avatar
Rocklugia

Posts : 35
Join date : 2012-05-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My Gym rules

Post by Uprising on Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:02 am

Rocklugia wrote:may we plz battle? Smile

Oh definetly! Smile I shall do my best !

Uprising

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My Gym rules

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum