Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


More Jokes

View previous topic View next topic Go down

More Jokes

Post by Rocklugia on Mon May 14, 2012 11:02 am

Why are caterpies good to eat?
Cause there ButterFree!!!

Why did misty cross the road?
To get to the other PSYDuck!!!

What do you call Ash on a sugar rush?
RapidASH!!
avatar
Rocklugia

Posts : 35
Join date : 2012-05-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: More Jokes

Post by MajorMaru912 on Tue May 15, 2012 5:22 am

lol your jokes r funny Very Happy

MajorMaru912

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-05-07
Age : 20
Location : U.A.E

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: More Jokes

Post by Dueed on Tue May 15, 2012 5:51 am

nice jokes gal lol!

Dueed
Admin

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-04-28

View user profile http://battlestormers.forum-invision.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: More Jokes

Post by b2oba15 on Wed May 23, 2012 4:19 am

the first 2 jokes werent funny but 3rd jk was epic

b2oba15

Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-05-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: More Jokes

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum