Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Leave one of your OWN customized movesets here!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Leave one of your OWN customized movesets here!!

Post by Dueed on Mon May 07, 2012 5:27 am

This is where you can leave any of your own created move sets!! We're looking for originality as well as it's effectiveness in competitive battling! Please feel free to post on any Pokemon you want to!!

Dueed
Admin

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-04-28

View user profile http://battlestormers.forum-invision.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Choice scarf set

Post by MajorMaru912 on Tue May 08, 2012 12:35 am

here's a Samourott set i like using

Nature/Timid
Item/ChoiceScarf
Evs/ sp.atk252 spd252 hp4
Moves
Hydro Pump/Surf
IceBeam
HiddenPower Fire/Elec
Air slash/Grass Knot

MajorMaru912

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-05-07
Age : 20
Location : U.A.E

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum