Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


my donphan set

View previous topic View next topic Go down

my donphan set

Post by miloni on Fri May 18, 2012 10:59 pm

Donphan:item choice band nature adamant evs hp 252 attack 252 def 4 moveset: head smash thunder fang earthquake ice shard.This set is unpredictable and very useful trust me it works wonders.

miloni

Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-05-13
Age : 21
Location : 17/9

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: my donphan set

Post by Hurricane Arcena on Fri May 18, 2012 11:03 pm

I know!! This set caught me off guard!! NO ONE will ever predict an OFFENSIVE Donphan!! The usually bulky Donphan packs a punch using this set!!!

Hurricane Arcena
Admin

Posts : 26
Join date : 2012-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: my donphan set

Post by MajorMaru912 on Sun May 20, 2012 12:06 am

lol i run max atk adamant donphan such a boss

MajorMaru912

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-05-07
Age : 20
Location : U.A.E

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: my donphan set

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum