Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


My Second UU Team

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Second UU Team

Post by Dean Blaid on Tue May 22, 2012 4:12 am

Another UU Team that I thought was pretty good.

Escavalier
@ Lum Berry
Swarm
Adamant: 252 Hp / 252 Atk / 4 Spe
- Megahorn
- Double-Edge/Return/Frustration
- Pursuit
- Swords Dance


Lapras
@ Expert Belt/Life Orb
Water Absorb
Modest: 4 Hp / 252 SAtk / 252 Spe
- Hydro Pump/Surf
- Thunderbolt
- Ice Beam
- Perish Song/Dragon Pulse


Arcanine
@ Life Orb
Flash Fire
Adamant/Jolly: 4 Hp / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
- Flare Blitz
- Wild Charge
- Extremespeed
- Morning Sun


Honchkrow
@ Life Orb/Leftovers
Moxie
Adamant: 4 Hp / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
- Sucker Punch
- Brave Bird/Drill Peck
- Substitute
- Roost


Hitmontop
@ Leftovers
Intimidate
Impish: 252 Hp / 252 Def / 4 Spe
- Hi Jump Kick
- Sucker Punch
- Toxic
- Rapid Spin


Registeel
@ Leftovers
Clear Body
Careful: 252 Hp / 252 SDef / 4 Spe
- Stealth Rock
- Seismic Toss
- Thunder Wave
- Earthquake


I'll put in the roles of the each Pokemon later since I don't have the time right now.

Dean Blaid

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-05-16
Age : 20
Location : United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My Second UU Team

Post by MajorMaru912 on Thu May 24, 2012 1:05 am

wow pretty solid team

MajorMaru912

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-05-07
Age : 20
Location : U.A.E

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum