Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


just some random stuff and fc

View previous topic View next topic Go down

just some random stuff and fc

Post by IURSHOWERBUDDYI on Tue May 29, 2012 3:53 am

my black and white friend code is 2194 3371 9232
my HG/SS friend code is 1850 7259 5330

i gladly accept any challenger any time so pm or find me on smogon ill gladly do my gym battle,nu,uu,and now for the first time since i now have a team ou so msg me if u have any quetions

IURSHOWERBUDDYI

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum