Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Alakazam's Magic Trick (4th Gen)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Alakazam's Magic Trick (4th Gen)

Post by Nexes on Tue May 29, 2012 8:51 am

Alakazam
Nature : Timid
Item : Focus Sash
Ability : Inner Focus
4 HP 252 SP. ATK 252 Spe
-Taunt -Counter
-Psychic -Thunder Wave


A Set I developed to combat lead Metagross/Fake Out leads in gen 4.

Nexes

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-05-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Alakazam's Magic Trick (4th Gen)

Post by Dueed on Tue May 29, 2012 6:34 pm

Cool set o may try it some times!! Like a Star @ heaven

Dueed
Admin

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-04-28

View user profile http://battlestormers.forum-invision.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Alakazam's Magic Trick (4th Gen)

Post by Chrono on Thu May 31, 2012 6:40 pm

cool set especially the counter

Chrono

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Alakazam's Magic Trick (4th Gen)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum