Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Jumpluff :3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jumpluff :3

Post by Rocklugia on Sun Jun 03, 2012 8:03 am

Jumpluff
Jolly
252 hp,216 speed, rest in def
-sleep powder
-leech seed
-memento
-u turn

I love this jumpluff this is normally what i lead with and it does its job.
Sleep powder first most of the time then either leech seed or u turn depending on the team.
Later in the game i memento to get a free switch in my ursaring and get a swords dance on the switch.

The evs makes it so i outspeed everything but tauros swellow Serperior ninjask and choice scarfers. Use it if you like Wink
avatar
Rocklugia

Posts : 35
Join date : 2012-05-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jumpluff :3

Post by MajorMaru912 on Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:59 am

cool set

MajorMaru912

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-05-07
Age : 20
Location : U.A.E

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jumpluff :3

Post by Dueed on Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:22 am

nice Very Happy and sry fr the late reply

Dueed
Admin

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-04-28

View user profile http://battlestormers.forum-invision.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Jumpluff :3

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum