Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Kitchen Showrooms Liverpool
Sat May 16, 2015 6:16 pm by Anshav

» Cheap Kitchens Ely
Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:14 pm by CheapEly28

» Kitchen Units For Sale
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:11 pm by ForSale595

» Cheap Kitchens in UK
Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:24 pm by CheapUK28

» The name game
Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:52 pm by Rocklugia

» trolling pokémons
Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:21 am by Rocklugia

» Metronome tournament!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm by Dueed

» Vote Here for the Next Tournament
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:46 am by Rocklugia

» Mew's Joke Thread
Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:32 am by remytheneedle

Top posting users this month


Reuniclius Fun

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Reuniclius Fun

Post by MrMew72 on Fri Jun 29, 2012 10:34 am

Reuniclus (M) @ Flame Orb
Trait: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SAtk / 6 SDef
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Trick
- Recover
- Psyshock/Psychic
- Focus Blast

Interesting set, utilizes both Clius's Bulk and attacking potential in a set, in an attempt to cripple the opposing team's biggest threats, ie, Terrakion or Scizor, by tricking them a Flame Orb. Then, you are free to recover any damage you have taken previously, then attack to your heart's content.
avatar
MrMew72

Posts : 10
Join date : 2012-06-29
Age : 18
Location : The Lone Star State

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum